State Home Page
 Home   Contact Us   Email Us  
Banner
spacer

Director's Office

Telephone Contact

Mailing Address

Physical Address

Phone:

(907) 465-4611

Division of Elections

Division of Elections

Toll-Free:

(866) 952-8683

PO Box 110017

Court Plaza Building

Fax:

(907) 465-3203

Juneau, AK 99811-0017

240 Main Street, 4th Floor

TTY:

(907) 465-3020

 

Juneau, AK 99801


Director's Office Staff:



Director, Gail Fenumiai

gail.fenumiai@alaska.gov

Administrative Assistant Supervisor, Kristi DiCostanzo

kristi.dicostanzo@alaska.gov

Election Program Manager, Kari Spencer

kari.spencer@alaska.gov

Election Coordinator, Lonnie Bali

lonnie.bali@alaska.gov

Elections System Manager, Shelly Growden

shelly.growden@alaska.gov

Elections Outreach Project Coordinator, Becky Weimer

becky.weimer@alaska.gov


Yup'ik Language Assistance



Yup’ik Language Assistance Program Coordinator,
Natalia Akerlund

natalia.akerlund@alaska.gov

Yup’ik Language Assistance

907-275-2333 or
toll free (866) 954-8683

   Home   Webmaster   Site Map   Disclaimer