Elections Site Map
State Home Page
 Home   Contact Us   Email Us  

Contact Us and Site Map

The Division of Election consists of seven offices throughout the State of Alaska. The Director's Office located in Juneau, four Regional Elections Offices located in Juneau, Anchorage, Fairbanks, and Nome, one Satellite Office located in the Matanuska-Susitna Borough and the Absentee and Petition Office located in Anchorage.

Each office is responsible for certain aspects of the election process as well as specific areas of the state. Click on one of the links below for contact information.

  • Director's Office
    The Director's Office is responsible for all statewide matters and oversees the management of all divisional offices.
  • Regional Elections Offices
    The Regional Elections Offices are responsible for conducting elections and maintaining voter registration for specific districts.
  • Absentee and Petition Office
    This office is responsible for processing absentee by-mail and by-fax applications as well as mailing and faxing ballots. This office is also responsible for initiative and referendum petitions.
  • Site Map
    Division of Elections web site map.
   Home   Webmaster   Site Map   Disclaimer