REAA 6 Southwest Region School District Seats Available

Section I - Clark's Point, Manokotak, Togiak, Twin Hills

  • Seat D - 3 year term.

Section II - Aleknagik, Ekwok, Koliganek, New Stuyahok, Portage Creek

  • Seat F - 3 year term.

Nomination and Election Information

  • Candidates must be a resident and a qualified registered voter in one of the towns listed in the section in order to be eligible to file for a seat.

  • Board members will be elected by qualified registered voters within the REAA boundaries.

When and How to File as a Candidate