REAA 5 Kuspuk School District Seats Available

Section I - Chuathbaluk, Lower Kalskag, Upper Kalskag

  • Seat A - 3 year term.

Section II - Aniak, Crooked Creek

  • Seat E - 3 year term.

Section III - Red Devil, Sleetmute, Stony River

  • Seat G - 3 year term.

Nomination and Election Information

  • Candidates must be a resident and a qualified registered voter in one of the towns listed in the section in order to be eligible to file for a seat.

  • Board members will only be elected by qualified registered voters in each section.

When and How to File as a Candidate