REAA 2 Bering Strait School District Seats Available

Section I - Shishmaref

  • No seat is available in this section for the October 2, 2018 REAA Election.

Section II - Brevig Mission, Port Clarence, Teller, Wales, White Mountain

  • Seat C - 3 year term.

Section III - Elim, Golovin, Koyuk, Shaktoolik

  • Seat D - 3 year term.

Section IV - St. Michael, Stebbins, Unalakleet

  • Seat H - 3 year term.

Section V - Diomede, Gambell, Savoonga

  • Seat K - 3 year term.

Nomination and Election Information

  • Candidates must be a resident and a qualified registered voter in one of the towns listed in the section in order to be eligible to file for a seat.

  • Board members will only be elected by qualified registered voters in each section.

When and How to File as a Candidate