REAA 19 Southeast Island School District Seats Available

Section I - Thorne Bay

  • Seat A - 3 year term.

Section II - Big Salt Lake, Calder Bay, Cape Pole, Coffman Cove, Dolomi Bay, Edna Bay, El Capitan, Hollis, Hyder, Kasaan, Labouchere Bay, Long Island, Marble Island, Naukati, Point Baker, Port Alexander, Port Alice, Port Protection, Portage Bay, Rowan Bay, Smith Cove, View Cove, Whale Pass

  • Seat C - 3 year term.

Nomination and Election Information

  • Candidates must be a resident and a qualified registered voter in one of the towns listed in the section in order to be eligible to file for a seat.

  • Board members will be elected by qualified registered voters within the REAA boundaries.

When and How to File as a Candidate