REAA 12 Yukon-Koyukuk School District Seats Available

Section I - Allakaket, Bettles, Coldfoot, Evansville, Hughes, Huslia, Utopia Creek, Wiseman

  • Seat A - 3 year term.

Section II - Kaltag, Koyukuk, Nulato, Ruby

  • Seat E - 3 year term.

Section III - Highway Area, Manley Hot Springs, Minto

  • No seat is available in this section for the October 2, 2018 REAA Election.

Nomination and Election Information

  • Candidates must be a resident and a qualified registered voter in one of the towns listed in the section in order to be eligible to file for a seat.

  • Board members will only be elected by qualified registered voters in each section.

When and How to File as a Candidate