REAA 12 Yukon-Koyukuk School District

School Board Members

Map & Community Information

Nomination and Election Information

  • Candidates must be a resident and a qualified registered voter in one of the towns listed in the section in order to be eligible to file for a seat.
  • Board members will only be elected by qualified registered voters in each section.

When and How to File as a Candidate

  • Visit our Candidate Filing web page for information on how to file for office.

REAA 12 Sections and Towns Seats Available

  • Section I - Allakaket, Bettles, Coldfoot, Evansville, Hughes, Huslia, Utopia Creek, Wiseman

    SEAT B - 3 YEAR term.

  • Section II - Kaltag, Koyukuk, Nulato, Ruby

    SEAT C - 3 YEAR term.

  • Section III - Highway Area, Manley Hot Springs, Minto

    SEAT F - 3 YEAR term.