Director's Office

Office Email Contact


Director's Office Staff

Josie Bahnke
Director of Elections

Samantha Miller
Election Communications Manager

Brian Jackson
Election Program Manager

Sharon Forrest
Administrative Officer

Michaela Thompson
Election Coordinator

Telephone Contact

Phone: (907) 465-4611

Toll-Free: (866) 952-8683
(within the U.S.)

Fax: (907) 465-3203

TTY: (907) 465-3020

Physical Address

Division of Elections
Court Plaza Building
240 Main Street, 4th Floor
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

Division of Elections
PO Box 110017
Juneau, AK 99811-0017