Director's Office

Office Email Contact

Email: elections@alaska.gov

Director's Office Staff

Josie Bahnke
Director of Elections
josie.bahnke@alaska.gov

Samantha Miller
Election Communications Manager
samantha.miller@alaska.gov

Brian Jackson
Election Program Manager
brian.jackson@alaska.gov

Sharon Forrest
Administrative Officer
sharon.forrest@alaska.gov

Michaela Thompson
Election Coordinator
michaela.thompson@alaska.gov

Telephone Contact

Phone: (907) 465-4611

Toll-Free: (866) 952-8683
(within the U.S.)

Fax: (907) 465-3203

TTY: (907) 465-3020

Physical Address

Division of Elections
Court Plaza Building
240 Main Street, 4th Floor
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

Division of Elections
PO Box 110017
Juneau, AK 99811-0017